Back to Top

"Judge Lannerd is a bright, hardworking, community-minded person who is highly respected by her colleagues and the legal community. She has experience in the law and has handled a multitude of different types of cases since taking the bench in 2016. Undoubtedly, she will be an excellent addition to the Appellate Court."  - Supreme Court Justice Lisa Holder White


Supreme Court Justice Lisa Holder White

Justice Gene Doherty, 4th District Appellate Court

Justice Carol Pope, 4th District Appellate Court (ret.)

Justice Kent Slater, 3rd District Appellate Court (ret.)

Judge Diane Lagoski, Former Chief Judge, 8th Judicial Circuit (ret.)

Judge Bob Hardwick, Cass Co. Resident Judge, 8th Circuit (ret.)

Judge Scott Butler, Schuyler Co. Resident Circuit Judge, 8th Circuit (ret.)

Judge Mark Drummond, Former Adams Co. Presiding Judge, 8th Circuit (ret.) 

Judge William O. Mays, 8th Circuit (ret.)

Sheriff Devron Ohrn, Cass County Co.

Sheriff Gary Caruana, Winnebago Co.

State Senator Neil Anderson, Illinois 36th District

State Senator Andrew Chesney, Illinois 45th District

State Senator Dave Syverson, Illinois 35th District

State Senator Jil Tracy, Illinois 50th District

State Senator Sally Turner, Illinois 44th District 

House Republican Leader Tony McCombie, State Representative Illinois 89th District

Deputy House Republican Leader Norine Hammond, State Representative Illinois 94th District

State Representative John Cabello, Illinois 90th District

State Representative Bradley Fritts, Illinois 74th District

State Representative C.D. Davidsmeyer, Illinois 100th District

State Representative Randy Frese, Illinois 99th District

State Representative Bill Hauter, Illinois 93rd District

State Representative Wayne Rosenthal, Illinois 108th District 

State Representative Ryan Spain, Illinois 73rd District

State Representative Joe Sosnowski, Illinois 69th District

State Representative Travis Weaver, Illinois 87th District

Chairman Andy Van Meter, Sangamon County Board

Brad Carlson, Springfield Alderman

Gary Farha, Adams County State's Attorney

Rachel Mast, Henderson County State's Attorney

J. Hanley, Winnebago County State's Attorney



Paid for by Citizens for Justice Lannerd. A copy of our report is or will be available at the State Board of Elections,  Citizens for Justice Lannerd complies
with all election regulations as set forth by the Illinois
State Board of Elections, Springfield, IL. 
Powered by - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu